Gloria Taylor

Co-founder, Ex Officio


Clarice Evans

Administrative Assistant/Family Specialist

 Stephanie Muldrow

Board Chair

Regional Manager, Missouri State Lottery Commission


Christy Richardson, MD

Board Vice Chair

Endocrinologist, SSM DePaul


C. Christopher Lee

Board Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Cynthia Clay
Board Secretary
Medical Coder, BJC Medical Group

Arthurine Mason-Hunter

Board Member



Christine Reams

Board Member



Lisa Langeneckert, Esq

Board Member

Attorney At Law


Eboni C. January, MD

Board Member

Obstetrician/Gynecologist, BJK People’s Health Center


Edmond Johnson

Board Member

Business Liaison Consultant

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC


L. Patrice Johnson, PhD

Board Member

Teacher and consultant


Donna Sprencer, PhD

Board Member



Sharon Johnson

Vice President Community Development

Central Bank of St. Louis


Bonita Penny

Community Volunteer


Board Time Sheets: ./Board Time Sheet.pdf